Unwanted characters may be deleted at the character selection screen by clicking the "Delete" icon. A verification window will appear asking if you are sure you wish to remove this character permanently; PIN CODE must be enter to confirm. Players are urged to exercise caution when deleting a character and to verify that this is an action they wish to take.

When you delete a character, there will be a delay before the character gets removed. The Character name previously cannot be used immediately. The amount of time it takes will depend on the level of the character.

  • Level 1-11 will have a 0 minute delay
  • Level 12 and above will have a 7-14 days delay

During this time, you will be able to restore your character by contacting the Support team. Characters deleted either accidentally or intentionally may be restored on a case-by-case basis. Restored characters are returned "as is".

Please report all incidents within seven days. Reports after seven days will not be recover. We can only retrieve characters level 12 and above. Character name is reserved in our system for up to 21 days after a character deletion.